Jim

European

Strategic Corporate Development
+34 638 342 062


jim@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Alan

Director

Mechanical Engineering Lab
800.790.0437 ext. 11

alan@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Marek

VP

Strategic Corporate Development
800.790.0437 ext. 6

marek@visionarythinkinggroup.com

"The time to hesitate is through"

Jim Morrison, The Doors

Visionary Thinking Group © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

Bill

President
800.790.0437 ext. 2

bill@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Jerry

EVP

Strategic Corporate Development
800.790.0437 ext. 4

jerry@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Steven

Chairman
800.790.0437 ext. 1

steven@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Visionary Thinking Group, LLC

 

            Ideate. Implement. Iterate.

 

Cyrus

Director

Corporate Risk Analysis
800.790.0437 ext. 8

cyrus@visionarythinkinggroup.com

REQUEST More information

Tony 

Director

Environmental Strategies
800.790.0437 ext. 9

tony@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Eddie

EVP

Chief Technology Officer
800.790.0437 ext. 5

eddie@visionarythinkinggroup.com

Fax: 714.840.0526
email: info@visionarythinkinggroup.com